Awards & Fellowships

Jun 5, 2019
The ASHRM Risk Manager of the Year Award recognizes an outstanding individual for their advancement and service to health care risk management. Candidates may be nominated by an ASHRM member or self-nominate. Eligibility Nominees for this award must meet the following requirements:
Feb 4, 2019
ASHRM Educational Scholarship Program offers scholarships for ASHRM Academy, ASHRM Express, ASHRM Pre-Conference and ASHRM Annual Conference
Oct 24, 2018
The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is the highest honor bestowed on an individual by ASHRM. The purpose of this award is to recognize an individual member who has made significant contributions to ASHRM and to the profession of health care risk management.  Download 2022 Application
Oct 16, 2018
Proud Partner --> The American Society for Health Care Risk Management Patient Safety Award recognizes organizational excellence in patient safety and celebrates the efforts of risk management professionals in promoting patient safety across the health care enterprise.