ASHRM Scholarship Page 2022 1200x400

Fay Rozovsky Scholarship Program

This program is offered to support the career development of health care risk managers with financial needs. Scholarship are awarded for one of the following events:

  • ASHRM Academy
  • ASHRM Express
  • ASHRM Pre-Conference
  • ASHRM Annual Conference

Members apply for and receive their scholarships in advance of event registration, so that they may begin making their education plans for the next year. All scholarships cover program registration only. Travel and lodging costs are not included in the scholarship.

The 2023 application is now closed. The deadline to apply for ASHRM 2023 scholarships was 2:00 p.m. CT on Thursday, January 19.


About the Fay Rozovsky Scholarship Program

The ASHRM 2023 Fay Rozovsky Scholarship Program is named after Fay Rozovsky, DFASHRM, DS, JD, MPH. Fay dedicated her time and talent to ASHRM as both President and faculty member. These contributions pale in comparison to the time she spent teaching and mentoring members of the profession. Fay was one of a handful of individuals to receive ASHRM’s Presidential Citation Award and Distinguished Service Award. She was a Distinguished Fellow of ASHRM.